

GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC KATIHAR

Department of Science, Technology and Technical Education

Government of Bihar





PLACEMENT 2024 - 2025

2.1 LPA

SKH GROUP PVT. LTD



CHINTU



GULSHAN



SHIVAM



KRISHNA PATEL



ADITYA



SHUSHANT



MRITUNJAY



SUMAN



VISHAL



SATISH



RAMBABU



AJIT



ANAND



RANJAN



KUNDAN





RISHAB

TPO I/C ER. NARENDER KUMAR

SESSION 2022 - 2025 TOTAL NO. OF STUDENTS = 16

PRINCIPAL DR. RAVI KUMAR